Contacts

2022 Officers & Directors

Commodore

Greg Moore

Mobile: (248) 631-9807

Email: commodore@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Vice Commodore

Betsy Berry

Mobile: (765) 414-0216

Email: vice@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Member at Large

Mike Blackwell

Mobile: (317) 373-3068

Email: atlarge@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Rear Commodore

Christie Call

Mobile: (317) 371-2988

Email: rear@wawaseeyachtclub.com


Secretary

Terry Moorman

Mobile: (260) 341-1852

Email: secretary@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Treasurer

Steve Wolfer

Mobile: (260) 348-6906

Email: treasurer@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Buildings & Grounds

Dale Thompson

Mobile: (260) 418-0503

Email: grounds@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Docks & Harbors

Andy Allen

Mobile: (574) 527-8078

Email: harbors@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Junior Sailing

Jeff Schmahl

Mobile: (317) 753-7734

Email: jrsailing@wawseeyachtclub.com

Race Chairman

Casey Call

Mobile: (317) 508-1147

Email: racechair@wawaseeyachtclub.com