Contacts

2020 Officers & Directors

Commodore

Bryan Bahler

Email: commodore@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (765) 432-1368

Vice Commodore

Christie Call

Email: vice@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (317) 371-2988

Member at Large

Greg Moore

Email: atlarge@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (248) 631-9807

Rear Commodore

John Selby

Email: rear@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (765) 661-5665

Secretary

Terry Moorman

Email: secretary@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (260) 341-1852

Treasurer

Steve Wolfer

Email: treasurer@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (260) 348-6906

Buildings & Grounds

Kenny Bolles

Email: grounds@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (574) 529-5157

Docks & Harbors

Andy Allen

Email: harbors@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (574) 527-8078

Junior Sailing

Jeff Schmahl

Email: jrsailing@wawseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (317) 753-7734

Race Chairman

Stuart Webster

Email: racechair@wawaseeyachtclub.com

Mobile: (330) 466-0966