Contacts

2019 Officers & Directors

Commodore

John Selby

Email: johnselby@frontier.com

Mobile: (765) 661-5665

Vice Commodore

Bryan Bahler

Email: bryan.bahler@gmail.com

Mobile: (765) 432-1368

Member at Large

Christie Call

Email: ccall60@hotmail.com

Mobile: (317) 371-2988

Rear Commodore

Leighton Wells

Email: leighton462@gmail.com

Mobile: (630) 649-0693

Secretary

Terry Moorman

Email: terrydmoorman@msn.com

Mobile: (260) 341-1852

Treasurer

Steve Wolfer

Email: swolfer@summit-re.com

Mobile: (260) 348-6906

Race Chairman

Stuart Webster

Email: websteds@gmail.com

Mobile: (330) 466-0966

Docks & Harbors

George Simpson

Email: gsimpson44@frontier.com

Mobile: (260) 205-6055

Buildings & Grounds

Kenny Bolles

Email: kennybolles@gmail.com

Mobile: (574) 529-5157

Junior Sailing

Jeff Schmahl

Email: jschmahl@iquest.net

Mobile: (317) 753-7734